Underdog Hirsh Gets Column A on Ocean County Primary Ballot

On Monday, Ocean County Clerk Scott Colabella drew names for ballot positioning for the June 6th Primary Election.

Political newcomer Hirsh Singh won the drawing, securing column A.  Lt. Governor Kim Guadagno, the Ocean County GOP establishment nominee will be in column C, flanked by Jack Ciattarelli (B) and Joe Rullo (D).

Candidates will appear in the following order – Hirsh Singh – Column A; Jack Cittarelli – Column B; Kim Guadagno – Column C; Joseph Rullo – Column D; Steven Rogers – Column E. Democratic Gubernatorial candidates will appear as follows: Mark Zinna – Column G; William Brennan – Column H; Jim Johnson – Column I; John Wisniewski – Column J; Philip Murphy – Column K; Raymond Lesniak – Column L.

Facebook Comments

To Top